EN FR
Follow us

Siparex Entrepreneurs

Siparex Entrepreneurs

Siparex addresses the needs of regional intermediate-sized companies that are seeking growth or buyout financing.

OUR INVESTMENT STRATEGY

Growth capital investments to finance intermediate-sized companies that have an ambitious internal growth project or plans for acquisitions, with the aim of consolidating their market or projecting their French know-how on the international scene.

Buyouts, buyins, and equity restructuring based on our understanding of ownership considerations and aimed at establishing the appropriate form of corporate governance during transitions.

NATURE OF INVESTMENTS

Acquisitions:

Our network enables us to offer CEOs upstream support in identifying target companies, and we offer hands-on assistance with the technical aspects of acquisitions.

Cross-Border Expansion:

We put all our forces to work, mobilizing not only our networks, but also Siparex Group teams based outside France (Italy, Spain, Germany), our co-investment funds based in Canada and North Africa, and Siparex Cap International.

Digital Transformation:

We put CEOs in contact with top specialists to ensure their company’s digital transformation. They benefit from assistance provided by our innovation unit (XAnge), the Group’s network of experts, and the experience of other CEOs.

EN FR
Suivez-nous

Siparex Entrepreneurs

Siparex Entrepreneurs

Nous nous adressons à toutes les PME en région en recherche de fonds propres pour financer leur croissance ou organiser leur transmission.

NOTRE STRATEGIE D’INVESTISSEMENT

Des opérations de capital développement pour financer les PME qui souhaitent mener un projet de croissance organique ambitieux, réaliser des croissances externes pour consolider un marché ou développer leur savoir-faire français à l’international

Des opérations de transmission et de reconfiguration de l’actionnariat (LBO / OBO / LBI – Reclassement de titres etc …) qui s’appuient avant tout sur notre écoute, afin de bien comprendre les enjeux actionnariaux et mettre en œuvre la gouvernance adaptée à ces périodes de transition.

LES PRINCIPAUX LEVIERS D’ACCOMPAGNEMENT

Acquisitions :

Nous sommes présents aux côtés des chefs d’entreprise en amont pour identifier des cibles, par le biais de notre réseau, et nous participons activement à la réalisation « technique » des croissances externes

International :

Nous mobilisons nos réseaux et les équipes du Groupe Siparex implantées à l’international (Italie, Espagne, Allemagne), nos fonds de co-investissement basés au Canada et en Afrique du Nord ou encore notre dispositif Siparex Cap International

Digital :

Nous mettons en contact les dirigeants avec les meilleurs spécialistes afin de mettre en œuvre la transformation digitale de leur entreprise avec notamment l’appui du pôle innovation du Groupe Siparex (XAnge), un réseau d’experts et le partage d’expérience entre dirigeants

 

Actualités du portefeuille